Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Daphne

5 rating

Amber and Alaina are our go-to?s! Great place!

2 rating

I told them to take a little off the top and trim the ears up. My entire head was butchered to say the least. This isn't the 1st time

1 rating

I wanted to use it but could not. Hours say 9 am. Made a special trip from my house. Got there at 9:20 only to find the doors locked.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Dale Z. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Amber and Alaina are our go-to?s! Great place!"

2
Wyatt B. | March 4, 2021 Google

" I told them to take a little off the top and trim the ears up. My entire head was butchered to say "

1
John S. | February 10, 2021 Google

" I wanted to use it but could not. Hours say 9 am. Made a special trip from my house. Got there at 9"

5
gtolin | February 5, 2021 Google

" First time coming here..Kayle was super nice and got me fixed up . Will be back!"

5
Lisa D. | January 19, 2021 Google

" As always, excellent service. Checking in is a breeze with the sports clips app. You can see wait t"

5
Kathleen D. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Quick, they listened to my son, great and friendly staff"

5
Shane B. | January 9, 2021 Google

" They have always been professional at this location. Checking in on the app is the way to go."

5
Rock B. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Great service, nice people."

5
Marla A. | December 22, 2020 Google

" We love Bri, she does great with my 18 month old grandson!"

5
Donna W. | November 25, 2020 Google

" Great place for getting your hair done."