Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Daphne

2 rating

Got in on a weekday around lunch with no problems, there were two nice older ladies there (probably mid 50?s) that maybe aren?t up to speed on current styles. Asked for a simple medium fade and ended up with like a half bowl cut Amish guy haircut. Won?t be going back.

5 rating

The girls always get us back and cleaned up quickly. Amenities are great.

4 rating

Fast service but overpriced

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

2
Z W. | December 8, 2021 Google

" Got in on a weekday around lunch with no problems, there were two nice older ladies there (probably"

5
Matt M. | August 11, 2021 Google

" The girls always get us back and cleaned up quickly. Amenities are great."

4
Brian O. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Fast service but overpriced"

5
YG b. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Hannah was incredible! Excellent attention to detail and she valued my 12 year old's opinion and fe"

5
FlyByrd78 | May 20, 2021 Google

" Most skilled staff of any of the area Sports Clips"

5
Garin K. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Love this place. Hannah does a great job, everybody is super friendly, and who doesn't like watchin"

5
Shannon M. | May 4, 2021 Google

" Quick in and out with very little wait. Great cut at a fair price and sports on all the TV's"

5
Dale Z. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Amber and Alaina are our go-to?s! Great place!"

2
Wyatt B. | March 4, 2021 Google

" I told them to take a little off the top and trim the ears up. My entire head was butchered to say "

1
John S. | February 10, 2021 Google

" I wanted to use it but could not. Hours say 9 am. Made a special trip from my house. Got there at 9"