Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Daphne

5 rating

The girls always get us back and cleaned up quickly. Amenities are great.

4 rating

Fast service but overpriced

5 rating

Hannah was incredible! Excellent attention to detail and she valued my 12 year old's opinion and feedback on exactly how he wanted his hair cut. Thank you, Hannah!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Matt M. | August 11, 2021 Google

" The girls always get us back and cleaned up quickly. Amenities are great."

4
Brian O. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Fast service but overpriced"

5
YG b. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Hannah was incredible! Excellent attention to detail and she valued my 12 year old's opinion and fe"

5
FlyByrd78 | May 20, 2021 Google

" Most skilled staff of any of the area Sports Clips"

5
Garin K. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Love this place. Hannah does a great job, everybody is super friendly, and who doesn't like watchin"

5
Shannon M. | May 4, 2021 Google

" Quick in and out with very little wait. Great cut at a fair price and sports on all the TV's"

5
Dale Z. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Amber and Alaina are our go-to?s! Great place!"

2
Wyatt B. | March 4, 2021 Google

" I told them to take a little off the top and trim the ears up. My entire head was butchered to say "

1
John S. | February 10, 2021 Google

" I wanted to use it but could not. Hours say 9 am. Made a special trip from my house. Got there at 9"

5
gtolin | February 5, 2021 Google

" First time coming here..Kayle was super nice and got me fixed up . Will be back!"